Table of Contents

“Do you not see how necessary a world of pains and troubles are to school an intelligence and make it a soul?”  ― John Keats, Letters of John Keats


Photo by Bahman Farzad

   Return of Dragons is a tale of conquest-the conqueror and the conquered. Through the darkness of conflict within and the challenges they face, the Dragon Sisters discover the truth of how one finds humanity and regains a soul.  (Read the full synopsis)


Part I.    Faith – Origins

Part II.   Lee – A Dance with Dragons*

Part III.  Dominika – A Rising Tide*

Part IV.  Mariah – March of the Cybrids*

Part V.   Gloria – Sojourn*



Copyright©2014, 2016 Hyperion Sturm except where attribution to images or other media is noted. Return of Dragons is a fictional story based on the life experiences of the author while in service during periods of conflict in far off lands. References are made to persons and cultures for the purpose of the story and do not pretend accuracy or representation of fact.


One thought on “Table of Contents

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s